Silver tag necklace workshop

photo-73

 

After a certain amount of umming and ahhing, I’ve pulled my finger out and organised this.   So on Saturday 8th February, I shall be teaching a workshop at my home in Battersea from 1-4pm.  Together we will make tags like these using traditional silversmithing techniques and tools.  We shall drink tea and eat homemade cake.  The cost, including sterling silver for the tags, is £65, plus £10 for a sterling silver snake chain, if you wish.  Want to join in?

 

 

1 comment
  1. Lindy said:

    If I lived closer I sooo would!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,300 other followers

