Souvenir special edition

This week I’ve been poring over twelve month’s worth of news about Kate and Wills in Hello Magazine.  And I’ve been inspired by their nifty wheeze of regurgitating a year’s worth of material in one go, and selling it as a special edition.  So today I am launching the It’s a small world after all special edition.  Since we got home, I’ve loved re-reading my blog. I’m so confident that you will too I’m offering a money back guarantee*.  Every week for the next however long it takes, I’m going to re-publish a couple of posts for your enjoyment.  Don’t say I don’t spoil you.

First up, a post from Hawaii…

________________________________________________________________________________________

*terms and conditions apply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,300 other followers

