Awards, glory, something

I tend to glaze over when people as for votes in blogging awards to be honest, so I wouldn’t blame you if you clicked away now. But if you could see your way to voting for me I’d be everso grateful.  I might even see my way to buying you a drink or something*

My other blog, It’s a small world after all, has been shortlisted for a Brilliance in Blogging Award in category seven, Go!. It’s really easy to vote for me and I think I can win a fairly spiffy prize.  You are most kind.

It’s also that time of year when nominations are open for the MADs Awards.  A couple of years ago I was a finalist with my other blog.  This year there’s a new travel category I’ve got my eye on for It’s a small world after all.  And I might also point out that this blog is less than a year old.

Anyway, as you were.

 

 

*terms and conditions apply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,299 other followers

